Leadership Team

Leading With Our Customers In Mind

Applause’s approach to leadership is one of reinforcing our core values and partnering with customers to help drive their business forward. That’s why we continue to lead the pack.

Meet Our Executive Team

Chris Malone
Chief Executive Officer, Board Member
Bradley Batchelder
Chief People Officer
Tom Bonos
Chief Revenue Officer & Chief Operations Officer
Luke Damian
Chief Growth Officer
Suzanne Gilfix
Vice President & General Counsel
Mark Granot
General Manager, Applause Israel
Christopher Jolie
Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Landa
Chief Marketing Officer
Heather Levy Sigel
Senior Vice President of Corporate Strategy & Development
Rob Mason
Chief Technology Officer
Leanne Orphanos
Senior Vice President of Customer Operations
Christopher Sheehan
Senior Vice President and General Manager, Strategic Accounts
Kristin Simonini
Vice President of Product
Jan Wolter
General Manager, Applause EU

Meet Our Board of Directors

Doron Reuveni
Executive Chairman, Board of Directors
Kim Eaton
Vista Equity Partners, Board Member
Michael Fosnaugh
Vista Equity Partners, Board Member
Liza Landsman
NEA, Board Member
Chris Malone
CEO of Applause, Board Member
Jason Mills
Snowflake, Board Member
Nick Prickel
Vista Equity Partners, Board Member
Stephen Seelbach
Vista Equity Partners, Board Member
Jeff Wilson
Vista Equity Partners, Board Member